Proph3t of RAG3 Releases New Single “Venom”

Venom Available Now On All Streaming Platforms

378393 venom 9cb0c1 large 1612391964

(Los Angeles, CA) February 3, 2021 -- Florida-based artist, Proph3t of RAG3 releases latest electronic single, “Venom”.

“Venom” showcases a dark, sultry experience for listeners featuring vocals from singer Samantha Bower. “Venom” gives a nightclub vibe with powerful instruments and a dark, electronic-emo tune.

Proph3t of RAG3 hopes for listeners to enjoy and resonate with “Venom” in a powerful way. In ”Venom”, listeners are taken through “a druid forest, you hear a voice crying out melodically, you follow it”, according to Proph3t of RAG3. 

Proph3t of RAG3 enjoys creating powerful music to connect with his listeners today and enjoys showing his dark side of storytelling through unique compelling sounds. 

“Venom” is available now on all major platforms. For updates on upcoming projects, follow Proph3t of RAG3 on Instagram.

Download PDF
Download PDF
About AMW Group

AMW Group is an International marketing and entertainment group founded in 1997. They have in their years of existence established a unique and strong business network within the entertainment industry representing a diverse roster of event properties, consumer brands and Grammy Award winning artists.

The company offers a wide range of branding, event, publicity and sponsorship services for national and international clients.